• Today, September 11th 2019.

    LD18 joins in the national grief for the losses of 9/11 and continues to honor those we lost with acts of service and acts of kindness.
    “Even the smallest act of service, the simplest act of kindness, is a way to honor those we lost, a way to reclaim that spirit of unity that followed 9/11.”
    Today, September 11th 2019.
    President Barack Obama



Contact Us


Master AI_Facebook Banner

LD18 leads Arizona – in number of Precinct Committeepersons, in great events, in clubs with fascinating speakers, wonderful conversation, and some of your friendliest, most active neighbors.  


What we are proudest of, however, are our dedicated donors like you.  You sustain your Democratic values by giving whatever you can to help us turn and keep Arizona blue.


Thank you in advance for your gift to LD18.  We invite you to be a part of the activities and events in LD18 that you are supporting with your gift.  Join us!


Dr. Janie Hydrick

Chair, LD18 Democrats

Educational Coordinator, Arizona Democratic Party

Master AI_Full-Color Wordmark on Light

Paid For by LD18 Democrats | Authorized by LD18 Democrats

Designed by Daniel Harris Media


Legislative District 18 Democrats, P.O. Box 50272, Phoenix, AZ 85076

Follow Us

Master AI_Full-Color Wordmark on Light

Authorized and paid for by LD18 Democrats 

Designed by Daniel Harris Media